Smoking them all.
Yesterday was a disastrous day. I spent 5 hours or so on the road for just merely 65Km. All this thanks to the preparation of Wilayah Day, Thaipusam and a million thanks to the toll price hike.
All of this was cooking me up in the car. The lyrics from Ludacris's song is not helping either. "I feel like killing a nigga today...." It kept playing, the melodic chrous. Indeed I feel like it. Thank God gun was not easily attainable here, or else many queue jumpers would be shot dead.
And talking about gun shootings, a hitman movie is out there waiting for me to purchase it. One of my favourite job to have. Smokin'Aces tells a tale about 7 hitman hired to kill a person turned state's evidence.
Quite a normal thing if you get what I mean. Once you turn state's evidence, you better get protection or you sleep with the fish. I guess we all could see that in Collateral too.
Like Mos Def and a lot of other rappers, a rapper Common is going on silver screen too.
So where would you run if you have 7 different contract hitman out there trying to wipe you off the planet Earth? Being a hitman was never easy. It takes a lot of things to be considered, and not just a trigger happy motherfucker. Then again being the contract person to be killed, is not going to be easy either.
They say the road will make you a beast. I believe now it is true. I really wanted to bust a cap into their head as they cut your queue in the midst of a massive congestion. They are the one who is making it harder. I went into fade, just like Broadhurst Monk or Jim Davis. I could already picture myself shooting them in the face, because I always love them to not have open casket funeral. Or for those who are to be cremated, steal a part out of them, so they will not have full body ash.
I think I need medication.

6 Comments:
i saw got one hot babe who is also a hitman(woman/babe) in the movie trailer...........damn hot...
Lisa:
The one with the short hair and the huge sniper rifle? That gun can shoot 2Km away . Damn I want one of those.
Can't get a gun, never mind. Use StrongBow instead.
Ooh I forgot. It's bloody apple cider!
vad3r:
It has been a while since I have it lingering on my throat. Oh Mr. Strongbow.
I probably be washing clothes at the laundry tonight. If the traffic is not too massive. You have dirty clothes?
totally unrelated to this post... you knwo a few postings ago you mentioned The Office and how much you enjoyed it? I didn't knwo then that there is an American version - is that the one you watched? And now with the awards season - I saw the show up for so many awards. I only saw the BBC version - which is a riot created by ricky gervais - that's why I mentioned him. I think he works on the American version as well but not act on it. I have never seen the american version... nwo I am curious aiyoh whylah we don't ahve uncle ho :P
Lisa
Lisa:
American version is played by Steve Carell. I like that dude too. But I have never seen the American version too. I think I saw Uncle Ho selling the set.
Post a Comment
<< Home