Are you brave enough?
Yesterday, we brothers went for dinner at Petaling Street. It has been a while since we went there. The usual bustling crowds. The vendors become more of a variety now than the usual Bangladeshis and the Chinese.
He went there though only for one thing. He love watches. Because he couldn't afford the real luxury watches, he gets the grade A imitations. He is currently wearing a Tag Hauer Carrera. He owns another IWC. He also some other watches with stupid names which would cost thousands if original.
The only watch that I would love to steal and pretend it's mine is his original Luminox. The official diving watch for Navy Seal. Tokyo Edition. It's worth is about a thousand plus. A gift from his ex-girlfriend's sister. He told we will have to fight to our death if I want to wear it.
On the other hand, I read on FHM's Bar Jokes Section, a joke that really tickled me so bad, I almost toppled over the toilet bowl.
You may have heard brave men crossing jungles, climbing mountains, surviving the most cruel imprisonment, fighting for truth, and all sorts of things that they do to be considered brave.
The joke starts with a question, "What will be the bravest man in the whole world?"
The bravest man in the world would come home staggering drunk. Lipsticks all over his face and apparel. He smells of perfume. He would walk over to his wife and slaps her ass saying, "Ok, you're next, Fatty."
I almost toppled over the toilet bowl and we mutually agreed that sure is one brave man.

17 Comments:
*looks around...
hmmm....
cherzleen:
Look up at me when you are blowing, please.
i pun tergelak reading that but tak sampai toppled over toilet bowl :P
MOST BRAVE INDEED!!!! I'd like to try that ONE FINE day :P
*looking around still.
Goodness, cant find it. How to blow when all I see is pussy?
no no that is not the bravest man... if you ahve seen Addicted To Love - you can get lipstick all over your face and collar and be sprayed perfume by a monkey in the park.
And during xmas/company dinner - you get kissed by your colleagues and dance too mahhh...
the bravest man is the one who walks home, trippy as a clam smelling of other womens' cunt...
anonymous:
Maybe we should get ready a medal. Either that or dig a grave for the man first.
cherzleen:
Maybe it's time you learn to flick the clit with the tongue.
I also wonder how it feels to have a cunt.
that was me Lisa
hahaha... I almost toppled over too... my chair I mean. I have to say, the bravest man would be the one who does that... SOBER!!
Betul tak? LOL!
Lisa:
All that while singing, "Sex in the air", a rendition of "Love in the air".
jomel:
No, not in that case.
If the person done it sober, then he would be most cruel person in the world. LOL
The 3rd comment was MINE.
what r u guys on about? just orgy n be done with it.
bought a not-so-ori Rolex from Chine while i was there for my guy. haha..malaysians are easily fooled by shiny stuff la...even when it is actually just a rm50 lolek....
Sir Petai:
What orgy talking you?
annenomymous:
Rolex are ugly. Original or imitations.
I want a not shiny, dark solid coloured Luminox. With Navy Seal's seal at the back of the watch.
Vlad,
I showed terry this post he said any man who dares to call his wife/gf/gundik Fatty is BRAVE :P
Anonymous said...
Vlad,
I showed terry this post he said any man who dares to call his wife/gf/gundik Fatty is BRAVE :P
- I disagree, Malay kampung men kick and slap their wives around. Calling fatty nothing.
Vlad, you do not need to have a cunt. You are a cunt.
Lisa :
I bet you cut off his cock if he ever dare go there. My dad is brave then. Back then he calls Ms. Wah, 'Fei Hap' translated as Fat Warrior. LOL no kidding.
cherzleen:
Wrong. I am a horrible cunt.
Cherzleen,
thank god I don't know any such kampung man!!!
Vlad,
you know there are cunt collars with bling these days? LOL
Lisa
Post a Comment
<< Home